Preferred Title Agency of Ann Arbor


Preferred Title Agency of Ann Arbor is conveniently located on the northeast corner of Main Street and East Eisenhower Parkway just north of the Briarwood Mall Circle Drive. We are located on the 2nd floor of the 305 Burlington Building closest to the intersection.

305 E. Eisenhower Pkwy.
Suite 202
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48108

Phone: 734-773-3550
Fax: 734-531-6972

General Inquiries: frontdesk@preferredtitlea2.com
Please send title orders to: orders@preferredtitlea2.com
Please send loan documents to: loandocs@preferredtitleA2.com

Hours of Operation


Please note we open earlier and have evening hours Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.

  • Monday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

*Extended hours are available by appointment.

Send Us A Message


""
1
Name
Phone Number
Comments
0 /
Previous
Next

Contact List

President – Deb Ellison
Ext:101
dellison@preferredtitleA2.com

Regina Ropeik – General Manager
Ext:102
rropeik@preferredtitleA2.com

Nicole Barrett
Ext:114
nbarrett@preferredtitleA2.com

Hannah Brown
Ext:100
hbrown@preferredtitleA2.com

Amy Costello
Ext:109
acostello@preferredtitleA2.com

Cindy Dalton
Ext:112
cdalton@preferredtitleA2.com

Sue Gillett
Ext:105
sgillett@preferredtitleA2.com

Joy Korte
Ext:103
jkorte@preferredtitleA2.com

Susan Lewis
Ext:106
slewis@preferredtitleA2.com

Kelly Newsome
Ext:111
knewsome@preferredtitleA2.com

Betty Nicholl
Ext: 104
bnicholl@preferredtitleA2.com

Corisa Reed
Ext:108
creed@preferredtitleA2.com

Lindsay Watts
Ext:110
lwatts@preferredtitleA2.com

Theresa Wright
Ext:107
twright@preferredtitleA2.com

Keeley Zabel
Ext:113
kzabel@preferredtitleA2.com

President – Deb Ellison
Ext:101
dellison@preferredtitleA2.com

General Manager – Regina Ropeik
Ext:102
rropeik@preferredtitleA2.com

Nicole Barrett
Ext:114
nbarrett@preferredtitleA2.com

Hannah Brown
Ext:100
hbrown@preferredtitleA2.com

Amy Costello
Ext:109
acostello@preferredtitleA2.com

Cindy Dalton
Ext:112
cdalton@preferredtitleA2.com

Sue Gillett
Ext:105
sgillett@preferredtitleA2.com

Joy Korte
Ext:103
jkorte@preferredtitleA2.com

Susan Lewis
Ext:106
slewis@preferredtitleA2.com

Kelly Newsome
Ext:111
knewsome@preferredtitleA2.com

Betty Nicholl
Ext: 104
bnicholl@preferredtitleA2.com

Corisa Reed
Ext:108
creed@preferredtitleA2.com

Lindsay Watts
Ext:110
lwatts@preferredtitleA2.com

Theresa Wright
Ext:107
twright@preferredtitleA2.com

Keeley Zabel
Ext:113
kzabel@preferredtitleA2.com