Preferred Title Office

Preferred Title Agency of Ann Arbor is conveniently located on the northeast corner of Main Street and East Eisenhower Parkway just north of the Briarwood Mall Circle Drive. We are located on the 2nd floor of the 305 Burlington Building closest to the intersection.

305 E. Eisenhower Pkwy.
Suite 202
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48108

Phone: 734-773-3550
Fax: 734-531-6972

General Inquiries: frontdesk@preferredtitlea2.com
Please send title orders to: orders@preferredtitlea2.com
Please send loan documents to: loandocs@preferredtitleA2.com

Preferred Title Agency of Ann Arbor

Hours of Operation

Please note we open earlier and have evening hours Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.
Monday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
*Extended hours are available by appointment.

Send us a Message

“”
1
Name
Phone Number
Comments
0 /
Previous
Next
FormCraft – WordPress form builder

President – Deb Ellison
Ext:101
dellison@preferredtitleA2.com

Melissa Matthews Allen
mmatthews@preferredtitlea2.com

Nicole Barrett
Ext:114
nbarrett@preferredtitleA2.com

Hannah Brown
Ext:100
hbrown@preferredtitleA2.com

Betty Nicholl
Ext: 104
bnicholl@preferredtitleA2.com

Corisa Reed
Ext:108
creed@preferredtitleA2.com

Theresa Wright
Ext:107
twright@preferredtitleA2.com

Keeley Zabel
Ext:113
kzabel@preferredtitleA2.com